CHAPTER Officers


Cortney Lee, MD, FACS                  Alexandria Maki, MD, FACS                  Murielle Brohez                              Linda Silvestri
        President                                                 President-Elect                             Secretary-Treasurer                        Chapter Coordinator                

                                                                   Malay Shah                                    Cynthia Downard
                                                                   Governor at Large                           Governor at Large

Committee on Cancer Chairman
Alan Mullins, MD, FACS

Committee on Trauma Chairman
Brian Harbrecht, MD, FACS


Alexander Hou, MD, FACS (Edgewood)
Emily Marcinkowski, MD, FACS (Lexington)
Michael Egger, MD, FACS (Louisville)
Melissa Newcomb, MD, FACS (Lexington)
Joseph Kim, MD, FACS (Lexington)
Malay Shah, MD FACS (Lexington)
Jessica Reynolds, MD, FACS -Young Fellow Representative
Tiffany Wright, MD-Young Fellow Representative
Dan Davis, MD, FACS (Bowling Green)

Ex Officio Members
William Inabnet, MD, FACS - University of Kentucky

Specialty Society Governors
Kelli Bullard Dunn, MD, FACS - University of Louisville
Charles Scoggins, MD, FACS - University of Louisville

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software