2019 Annual Chapter Meeting

Friday, September 27, 2019

Exhibitor Application/Payment Form: Click here

Resident Paper Competition Abstract Submission: Click here


Friday, September 27, 2019
The Brown Hotel, Louisville, Kentucky

Charles Mabry MD, FACS
University of Arkansas and former First Vice-President of the American College of Surgeons

Christopher Senkowski,  MD, FACS

Mercer University School of Medicine, A member of the ACS General Surgery Coding and Reimbursement Committee

Kelly McMasters, MD, FACS

Professor and Chair of the Department of Surgery, University of Louisville

Phillip Carpreso, MD, FACS
Second Vice President of the American College of Surgeons

Senator Julie Raque Adams
Member of the Kentucky State Senate

Alexandra Maki, MD, FACS
General Surgeon in Louisville, Kentucky

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software